Home » Alopecia- My Hair Journey » Death of a wig

Death of a wig

😦 Its a sad day people!

I took the time to wash and condition one of my wigs today that resulted in an epic FAIL! 😦

This wasn’t its first wash- I haven’t the foggiest idea what went wrong this time… I even used cold water for crying out loud so why the tangle?! 😐

I’m totally in the dark right now! 😮 I have 2 other wigs in urgent need of a wash…So if there’s anyone out there with genuine tips on how best to care for wigs PLEASE drop a few liners or better still send me links to a blog about wig care…

NB: THIS IS NO JOKE ….The continued existence of my remaining wigs hangs in the balance of your comment!

Thanks! 😉

lost but never forgot! ;)

Dear wig, you may be lost but never forgot! 😉

Leave a Reply

