Home » Alopecia » Celebrating my fro! :)

Celebrating my fro! :)

I had a good hair experience tonight.  I finally stepped out in a Fro and pips just LOVED it! 🙂 Wasn’t quite sure just what to expect but in the end I turned out to be a show stopper :D.. A famous singer here in my country, Yinka Davis,  actually told me I looked stunning! 😀

Well I’ve made this video as a sort of celebration of the night and also to encourage all my Alopecia sisters out there.

…We are who we are with or without our manes… Even with scanty ones to! 😉

5 thoughts on “Celebrating my fro! :)

  1. Pingback: The MidWest Phenom!! Week #1 “Road 2 Glory” King FrosT Aka Mr.FrosT…VIDEO AND DETAILS INSIDE… | SUPREME REACTION

Leave a Reply

