Home » Alopecia » My Risky December’s Experimental ME

My Risky December’s Experimental ME

Well its been 3 years since I let anything but my hair on my head, but yesterday I decided to put some extensions in…. AND IT WAS PAINFUL!!!

Had forgotten how the phrase “Beauty is pain” applies so well to the life of a woman. 😀

And here it is!…

THE NEW LOOK for December 🙂

Frankly I kinda miss my low cut hair…. Even a girlfriend of mine that’s been dying to see me in a weave passed the same comment tonight 😀

I’m suppose to have this load on my head for the next 2 to 3 weeks :|….Well here’s to holding my breath till the end of December! 😐

….Now if you’ll excuse me while I go get some Pain Killers for the nagging headache this thing is causing!

HOW DO WE WOMEN DO IT?!!!! 😦

 

2 thoughts on “My Risky December’s Experimental ME

Leave a Reply

